909 Live

Upcoming Gigs

 

2020

Saturday 18th January - The Junction, Rainford

Saturday 8th February - Private Function, Southport

Saturday 7th March - The Hop Vine, Burscough

Saturday 28th March - The Junction, Rainford

Saturday 11th April - The Wheatsheaf, Croston

Saturday 18th April - Private Function, Southport

Saturday 25th April - The Cross House, Formby

Saturday 16th May - The Junction, Rainford

Saturday 23rd May - The Hop Vine, Burscough

Saturday 6th June - The Wheatsheaf, Croston

Saturday 13th June - Music in the Woods, Croston

Saturday 20th June - The Junction, Rainford

Saturday 11th July - The Junction, Rainford

Saturday 25th July - Wedding, Croston

Saturday 1st August - The Hop Vine, Burscough

Friday 14th August - Wedding, Charnock

Monday 24th August - Wedding, Knutsford

Saturday 26th September - The Hop Vine, Burscough

Saturday 14th November - The Hop Vine, Burscough

 

 

KEEP CHECKING THIS SITE FOR MORE ADDED GIG DATES